• Fast DHL shipping!
  • Order before 14:00 on working days, shipped the same day
  • Delivery time: approx. 1 to 3 working days (Germany)
Close filter
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filtering!
Set of 3 knives I 9,5-17,5 cm blades made of 67 layers damascus steel I walnut handles I wooden box
Set of 3 knives I 9,5-17,5 cm blades made of 67 layers damascus steel I walnut handles I wooden box
Zayiko 3-piece damask knife set - VG10 steel core, walnut handles, in elegant wooden box Discover the beauty and sharpness of our Zayiko 3-piece damask knife set. With a Santoku, small Santoku and office knife, you are perfectly equipped for...
347,00 € *
Set of 4 steak knives I 12 cm blades of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handles I wooden box
Set of 4 steak knives I 12 cm blades of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handles I wooden box
Zayiko - Exclusive set of 4 damask steak knives with walnut handles: Perfect sharpness for culinary pleasures Discover the incomparable sharpness and elegance of Zayiko damask knives. Our exclusive 4-piece steak knife set with...
337,00 € *
Chef's knife Chai Dao I 20 cm blade of 67 layers Damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Chef's knife Chai Dao I 20 cm blade of 67 layers Damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Discover the excellence of the Zayiko Kurumi Damascus chef's knife Chai Dao, one of the sharpest knives in the world. This Chinese chef's knife from the "Zayiko Kurumi Walnut" series is the perfect choice thanks to its...
257,00 € *
Cradle knife chef's knife I 19.5 cm blade made from 67 layers of Damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Cradle knife chef's knife I 19.5 cm blade made from 67 layers of Damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Experience the precision and sharpness of the Zayiko Damascus weighing knife from the Zayiko Kurumi Walnut series. Thanks to its long, curved blade, this high-quality professional chef's knife is ideal for weighing cuts and is perfect for...
247,00 € *
Chef's knife I 20 cm blade of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Chef's knife I 20 cm blade of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Discover the chef's choice: the Zayiko Damascus chef's knife from the Zayiko Kurumi series. With an impressive blade length of 20 cm, made from 67 layers of original Japanese Damascus steel and a VG-10 steel core, the Zayiko...
177,00 € *
Block knife I 20 cm blade of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Block knife I 20 cm blade of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Experience the exceptional sharpness and precision of the Zayiko Damascus block knife from the Zayiko Kurumi Walnut series. This knife is the first choice for meat and barbecue fans, as it makes the precise cutting of large pieces...
197,00 € *
Santoku knife I 17,5 cm blade made of 67 layers damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Santoku knife I 17,5 cm blade made of 67 layers damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Our Zayiko damask knives are among the sharpest knife series in the world. As a light, flexible knife for pressure cutting, the Japanese Santoku knife from the Zayiko Walnut series is the favorite of many chefs. Its name (San =...
177,00 € *
Bread knife I 20 cm blade of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Bread knife I 20 cm blade of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Experience the outstanding sharpness and versatility of the Zayiko Damascus bread knife from the Zayiko Kurumi series. With an impressive blade length of 20 cm, made from 67 layers of original Japanese Damascus steel and a VG-10 stainless steel...
167,00 € *
Meat knife I 20 cm blade of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Meat knife I 20 cm blade of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Experience the ultimate precision and sharpness of the Zayiko Damascus carving knife from the Zayiko Kurumi series. With an impressive blade length of 20 cm, made from 67 layers of original Japanese Damascus steel and a VG-10 stainless steel...
167,00 € *
Nakiri knife I 18 cm blade of 67 layers damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Nakiri knife I 18 cm blade of 67 layers damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Experience the precise sharpness of the Zayiko Damascus Nakiri knife from the Zayiko Kurumi Walnut series. This knife is the ultimate tool for precise and clean slicing of vegetables and is highly prized by Asian chefs for its...
177,00 € *
Small Santoku knife I 12 cm blade made from 67 layers of Damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Small Santoku knife I 12 cm blade made from 67 layers of Damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Experience perfection: The Zayiko Damascus small Santoku knife from the Zayiko Kurumi Walnut series offers ultimate sharpness and incomparable performance. This knife is a revolution for meat and barbecue fans because it...
117,00 € *
Utility knife I 12,5 cm blade made of 67 layers damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Utility knife I 12,5 cm blade made of 67 layers damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Experience the excellence and precision of the Zayiko Damascus utility knife from the Zayiko Kurumi series. With a blade length of 12.5 cm, made from 67 layers of original Japanese Damascus steel and a VG-10 steel core, this knife fulfills the...
97,00 € *
Steak knife I 12 cm blade of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Steak knife I 12 cm blade of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Zayiko Damascus steak knife - 12 cm blade - Zayiko Kurumi series Our Zayiko Damascus knives are among the sharpest knife series in the world. The steak knife from the Zayiko Kurumi walnut series is the first choice for meat and meat...
107,00 € *
Office knife I 9,5 cm blade made of 67 layers damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Office knife I 9,5 cm blade made of 67 layers damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
The Zayiko Damascus Office Knife - Your Precision in the Kitchen Our Zayiko Damascus Knives are among the sharpest knife series in the world, and the Office Knife from the Zayiko Kurumi Series is no exception. With its compact size and...
87,00 € *
Paring knife I 8 cm blade of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Paring knife I 8 cm blade of 67 layers damask steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Zayiko Damascus paring knife - blade 8 cm - Zayiko Kurumi series Our Zayiko Damascus knives are among the sharpest knife series in the world. The paring knife from the Zayiko Walnut series is outstandingly sharp due to its special blade shape.
87,00 € *

• Schneller DHL Versand!
  • Werktags vor 14:00 bestellen, am selben Tag verschickt
  • Lieferzeit: ca. 1 bis 3 Werktage (Deutschland)
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3er Messer-Set I 9,5-17,5 cm Klingen aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriffe I Holzbox
3er Messer-Set I 9,5-17,5 cm Klingen aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriffe I Holzbox
Zayiko 3er Damastmesser-Set - VG10 Stahlkern, Nussbaumgriffe, in edler Holzbox Entdecken Sie die Schönheit und Schärfe unseres Zayiko 3er Damastmesser-Sets. Mit Santoku-, kleinem Santoku- und Officemesser sind Sie bestens für den...
347,00 € *
4er Steakmesser-Set I 12 cm Klingen aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriffe I Holzbox
4er Steakmesser-Set I 12 cm Klingen aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriffe I Holzbox
Zayiko - Exklusives 4er Damast Steakmesser-Set mit Nussbaumgriffen: Perfekte Schärfe für kulinarische Genüsse Entdecken Sie die unvergleichliche Schärfe und Eleganz der Zayiko Damastmesser. Unser exklusives 4er Steakmesser-Set mit...
337,00 € *
Kochmesser Chai Dao I 20 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Kochmesser Chai Dao I 20 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Entdecken Sie die Exzellenz des Zayiko Kurumi Damast Kochmessers Chai Dao, einem der schärfsten Messer der Welt. Dieses chinesische Kochmesser aus der Serie "Zayiko Kurumi Nussbaum" ist dank seiner flexiblen...
257,00 € *
Wiegemesser Kochmesser I 19,5 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Wiegemesser Kochmesser I 19,5 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Erleben Sie die Präzision und Schärfe des Zayiko Damast Wiegemessers aus der Serie Zayiko Kurumi Nussbaum. Dieses hochwertige Profi-Kochmesser ist dank seiner langen, gebogenen Klinge optimal für den Wiegeschnitt und eignet sich perfekt...
247,00 € *
Chefmesser I 20 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Chefmesser I 20 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Entdecken Sie die Wahl des Küchenchefs: das Zayiko Damast Chefmesser aus der Serie Zayiko Kurumi. Mit einer beeindruckenden Klingenlänge von 20 cm, gefertigt aus 67 Lagen original japanischem Damaststahl und einem VG-10 Stahlkern, ist...
177,00 € *
Blockmesser I 20 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Blockmesser I 20 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Erleben Sie die außergewöhnliche Schärfe und Präzision des Zayiko Damast Blockmessers aus der Serie Zayiko Kurumi Nussbaum. Dieses Messer ist die erste Wahl für Fleisch- und Grillfans, denn es macht das genaue Zerteilen großer...
197,00 € *
Santokumesser I 17,5 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Santokumesser I 17,5 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Unsere Zayiko Damastmesser gehören zu den schärfsten Messer-Serien der Welt. Als leichtes, flexibles Messer für den Druckschnitt ist das japanische Santokumesser aus der Zayiko Nussbaum Serie der Favorit vieler Köche. Sein Name (San =...
177,00 € *
Brotmesser I 20 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Brotmesser I 20 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Erleben Sie die herausragende Schärfe und Vielseitigkeit des Zayiko Damast Brotmessers aus der Serie Zayiko Kurumi. Mit einer beeindruckenden Klingenlänge von 20 cm, gefertigt aus 67 Lagen original japanischem Damaststahl und einem VG-10...
167,00 € *
Fleischmesser I 20 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Fleischmesser I 20 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Erleben Sie die ultimative Präzision und Schärfe des Zayiko Damast Fleischmessers aus der Serie Zayiko Kurumi. Mit einer beeindruckenden Klingenlänge von 20 cm, gefertigt aus 67 Lagen original japanischem Damaststahl und einem VG-10...
167,00 € *
Nakirimesser I 18 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Nakirimesser I 18 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Erleben Sie die präzise Schärfe des Zayiko Damast Nakirimessers aus der Serie Zayiko Kurumi Nussbaum. Dieses Messer ist das ultimative Werkzeug für präzises und sauberes Schneiden von Gemüse und wird von asiatischen Köchen wegen seiner...
177,00 € *
Kleines Santokumesser I 12 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Kleines Santokumesser I 12 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Erleben Sie die Perfektion: Das Zayiko Damast kleine Santokumesser aus der Serie Zayiko Kurumi Nussbaum bietet ultimative Schärfe und unvergleichliche Leistung. Dieses Messer ist eine Revolution für Fleisch- und Grillfans, denn es...
117,00 € *
Allzweckmesser I 12,5 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Allzweckmesser I 12,5 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Erleben Sie die Exzellenz und Präzision des Zayiko Damast Allzweckmessers aus der Serie Zayiko Kurumi. Mit einer Klingenlänge von 12,5 cm, gefertigt aus 67 Lagen original japanischem Damaststahl und einem VG-10 Stahlkern, erfüllt dieses...
97,00 € *
Steakmesser I 12 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Steakmesser I 12 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Zayiko Damast Steakmesser - Klinge 12 cm - Serie Zayiko Kurumi Unsere Zayiko Damastmesser gehören zu den schärfsten Messer-Serien der Welt. Das Steakmesser aus der Serie Zayiko Kurumi Nussbaum ist die erste Wahl für Fleisch- und...
107,00 € *
Officemesser I 9,5 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Officemesser I 9,5 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Das Zayiko Damast Officemesser - Ihre Präzision in der Küche Unsere Zayiko Damastmesser gehören zu den schärfsten Messer-Serien der Welt, und das Officemesser aus der Zayiko Kurumi Serie ist keine Ausnahme. Mit seiner kompakten Größe und...
87,00 € *
Schälmesser I 8 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Schälmesser I 8 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Zayiko Damast Schälmesser - Klinge 8 cm - Serie Zayiko Kurumi Unsere Zayiko Damastmesser gehören zu den schärfsten Messer-Serien der Welt. Das Schälmesser aus der Serie Zayiko Nussbaum ist aufgrund der besonderen Klingenform hervorragend...
87,00 € *