• Fast DHL shipping!
  • Order before 14:00 on working days, shipped the same day
  • Delivery time: approx. 1 to 3 working days (Germany)
Close filter
 
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filtering!
Oleio cast iron potjie, 13 cm diameter
Oleio cast iron potjie, 13 cm diameter
With the Oleio Potjie 13 cm diameter cast iron you can easily prepare delicious dishes. Cast iron has, due to its high thermal mass, excellent heat storage properties. This means that the food will stay...
27,99 € *
Oleio cast iron potjie, 23 cm diameter
Oleio cast iron potjie, 23 cm diameter
With the Oleio Potjie 23 cm diameter cast iron you can easily prepare delicious dishes. Cast iron has, due to its high thermal mass, excellent heat storage properties. This means that the food stays hot even...
58,99 € *
Oleio cast iron potjie, 26 cm diameter
Oleio cast iron potjie, 26 cm diameter
With the 26 cm diameter cast iron Oleio Potjie you can easily prepare delicious dishes. Cast iron has, due to its high thermal mass, excellent heat storage properties. So the food stays hot even...
74,99 € *
Oleio cast iron potjie, 30 cm diameter
Oleio cast iron potjie, 30 cm diameter
With the 30 cm diameter cast iron Oleio Potjie you can easily prepare delicious dishes. Cast iron has, due to its high thermal mass, excellent heat storage properties. This means that the food stays hot even...
109,99 € *
Oleio cast iron potjie, 34 cm diameter
Oleio cast iron potjie, 34 cm diameter
With the Oleio Potjie 34 cm diameter cast iron you can easily prepare delicious dishes. Cast iron has, due to its high thermal mass, excellent heat storage properties. This means that the food stays hot even...
144,99 € *
Oleio cast iron grill plate with handles, 37 cm diameter
Oleio cast iron grill plate with handles, 37 cm diameter
Oleio Round Cast Iron Grill Plate: Perfect versatility for delicious dishes The round grill plate made of high-quality cast iron from Oleio transforms the preparation of meals into a real pleasure. Whether it's crispy meat or...
44,99 € *
Oleio cast iron grill plate with short handles, 41 cm
Oleio cast iron grill plate with short handles, 41 cm
With the round cast iron Oleio grill plate you can easily prepare delicious dishes. Crispy meat succeeds with this grill plate just as well as crunchy vegetables. Cast iron has, due to its high thermal mass,...
54,99 € *

• Schneller DHL Versand!
  • Werktags vor 14:00 bestellen, am selben Tag verschickt
  • Lieferzeit: ca. 1 bis 3 Werktage (Deutschland)
Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Oleio Potjie aus Gusseisen, 13 cm Durchmesser
Oleio Potjie aus Gusseisen, 13 cm Durchmesser
Mit dem Oleio Potjie mit 13 cm Durchmesser aus Gusseisen bereitest du spielend leicht köstliche Gerichte zu. Gusseisen hat, aufgrund seiner hohen thermischen Masse, hervorragende Wärmespeichereigenschaften. So bleiben die Speisen auch...
27,99 € *
Oleio Potjie aus Gusseisen, 23 cm Durchmesser
Oleio Potjie aus Gusseisen, 23 cm Durchmesser
Mit dem Oleio Potjie mit 23 cm Durchmesser aus Gusseisen bereitest du spielend leicht köstliche Gerichte zu. Gusseisen hat, aufgrund seiner hohen thermischen Masse, hervorragende Wärmespeichereigenschaften. So bleiben die Speisen auch...
58,99 € *
Oleio Potjie aus Gusseisen, 26 cm Durchmesser
Oleio Potjie aus Gusseisen, 26 cm Durchmesser
Mit dem Oleio Potjie mit 26 cm Durchmesser aus Gusseisen bereitest du spielend leicht köstliche Gerichte zu. Gusseisen hat, aufgrund seiner hohen thermischen Masse, hervorragende Wärmespeichereigenschaften. So bleiben die Speisen auch...
74,99 € *
Oleio Potjie aus Gusseisen, 30 cm Durchmesser
Oleio Potjie aus Gusseisen, 30 cm Durchmesser
Mit dem Oleio Potjie mit 30 cm Durchmesser aus Gusseisen bereitest du spielend leicht köstliche Gerichte zu. Gusseisen hat, aufgrund seiner hohen thermischen Masse, hervorragende Wärmespeichereigenschaften. So bleiben die Speisen auch...
109,99 € *
Oleio Potjie aus Gusseisen, 34 cm Durchmesser
Oleio Potjie aus Gusseisen, 34 cm Durchmesser
Mit dem Oleio Potjie mit 34 cm Durchmesser aus Gusseisen bereitest du spielend leicht köstliche Gerichte zu. Gusseisen hat, aufgrund seiner hohen thermischen Masse, hervorragende Wärmespeichereigenschaften. So bleiben die Speisen auch...
144,99 € *
Oleio Grillplatte aus Gusseisen mit Hänkeln, 37 cm Durchmesser
Oleio Grillplatte aus Gusseisen mit Hänkeln, 37 cm Durchmesser
Oleio Runde Gusseisen Grillplatte: Perfekte Vielseitigkeit für köstliche Gerichte Die runde Grillplatte aus hochwertigem Gusseisen von Oleio verwandelt das Zubereiten von Mahlzeiten in ein wahres Vergnügen. Egal ob krosses Fleisch oder...
44,99 € *
Oleio Grillplatte aus Gusseisen mit kurzen Hänkeln, 41 cm
Oleio Grillplatte aus Gusseisen mit kurzen Hänkeln, 41 cm
Mit der runden Oleio Grillplatte aus Gusseisen bereitest Du spielend leicht köstliche Gerichte zu. Krosses Fleisch gelingt mit dieser Grillplatte genauso gut wie knackiges Gemüse. Gusseisen hat, aufgrund seiner hohen thermischen Masse,...
54,99 € *