• Fast DHL shipping!
  • Order before 14:00 on working days, shipped the same day
  • Delivery time: approx. 1 to 3 working days (Germany)
Close filter
 
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filtering!
Damascus Nakiri knife | 17cm blade of 67 layers damascus steel I pakkwood handle
Damascus Nakiri knife | 17cm blade of 67 layers damascus steel I pakkwood handle
Discover the Wakoli "Edib Series" Damascus Nakiri knife - ideal for vegetables and large fruits, but also for meat, fish and fruit. The blade length is 17.50 cm and the knife comes in a high quality...
67,00 € *
Nakiri knife I 17 cm blade of 67 layers damascus steel I olive wood handle I wooden box
Nakiri knife I 17 cm blade of 67 layers damascus steel I olive wood handle I wooden box
Nakiri Knives | ZAYIKO - DAMAS KNIVES | Series "Zayiko Olive" Welcome to Oleio - your specialist for high-quality damask knives! Our Zayiko Damascus knives are undoubtedly among the sharpest and most precise knife series of the...
187,00 € *
Wakoli EBO Damascus Nakiri knife I 16.5 cm blade with hammer finish I black oak handle
Wakoli EBO Damascus Nakiri knife I 16.5 cm blade with hammer finish I black oak handle
Our damascus knives in the Wakoli "Ebo series" are among the sharpest knife series in the world Perfectly balanced with ergonomically shaped handles made of black oak wood, the knives in the Wakoli Ebo series are particularly...
127,99 € *
Wakoli walnut damask nakiri knife I 16.5 cm blade I walnut handle
Wakoli walnut damask nakiri knife I 16.5 cm blade I walnut handle
Nakiri knife | WAKOLI - DAMAS KNIFE | Wakoli Walnut Series The Nakiri knife from the Wakoli Walnut Series is the perfect knife for cutting vegetables precisely and cleanly, used by Asian cooks for its wide,...
127,99 € *
Wakoli walnut damask nakiri knife I 22.5 cm blade I walnut handle
Wakoli walnut damask nakiri knife I 22.5 cm blade I walnut handle
Wakoli Damascus Nakiri Knife large, blade 22.50 cm long - extra sharp professional kitchen knife with damascus blade and walnut handle, chef's knife, series Wakoli Walnut Our Wakoli damascus knives are among the classics from the house Oleio....
157,99 € *
Wakoli EBO Damascus Nakiri knife I 22.5 cm blade with hammer finish I black oak handle
Wakoli EBO Damascus Nakiri knife I 22.5 cm blade with hammer finish I black oak handle
Our damascus knives in the Wakoli "Ebo series" are among the sharpest knife series in the world Perfectly balanced with ergonomically shaped handles made of black oak wood, the knives in the Wakoli Ebo series are particularly...
157,99 € *
Nakiri knife I 18 cm blade of 67 layers damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Nakiri knife I 18 cm blade of 67 layers damascus steel I walnut handle I wooden box
Zayiko Damascus Nakiri Knife - Precise sharpness for master chefs Our Zayiko Damascus Knives are among the top knife series in the world. The Nakiri knife from the Zayiko Kurumi series is the ultimate tool for precise and clean...
177,00 € *
TIP!
Nakiri I 17.50 cm blade made of 67 layers of Damascus steel I olive wood handle
Nakiri I 17.50 cm blade made of 67 layers of Damascus steel I olive wood handle
Our damask knives of the Wakoli Olive Oribu series are among the sharpest knife series in the world A unique knife that can always be relied on in everyday use. Perfect for sushi and vegetables The Nakiri knife from the series...
117,99 € *
Nakiri knife I 17 cm blade made from 67 layers of Damascus steel I Olive wood handle and hammer finish
Nakiri knife I 17 cm blade made from 67 layers of Damascus steel I Olive wood handle and hammer finish
Our damask knives of the Wakoli Olive HS series are among the sharpest knife series in the world Sharpness and balance in perfection Perfect for sushi and vegetables The Nakiri knife from the Olive HS series is optimal for the precise and clean...
137,99 € *
Nakiri knife I 16 cm blade of 67 layers Damascus steel I maple wood handle
Nakiri knife I 16 cm blade of 67 layers Damascus steel I maple wood handle
Discover the #CHOKUTO nakiri knife from the Zayiko Professional series and experience the perfect cut as an effortless pleasure. With its wide, double-edged blade and ergonomic handle, this knife is ideal for...
189,00 € * 199,00 € *
Nakiri knife I 18,5 cm blade made of 67 layers of dark damascus steel I pakka wood handle
Nakiri knife I 18,5 cm blade made of 67 layers of dark damascus steel I pakka wood handle
Zayiko Damascus Nakiri Knife | Blade 18.50 cm | Pakka wood handle and black damascus steel | Black Edition Series The Black Edition Nakiri Knife Zayiko #TSUME is a vegetable knife in the Japanese tradition. The unique...
157,00 € *
Nakiri knife I 16 cm blade of 67 layers Damascus steel I birch root wood handle
Nakiri knife I 16 cm blade of 67 layers Damascus steel I birch root wood handle
Zayiko Damascus Nakiri Knife | Blade length 16 cm | Birch root wood handle | For vegetables, meat, fish, sushi | Includes high quality gift box The damascus knives of the series Zayiko Kinone are among the sharpest...
187,00 € *

• Schneller DHL Versand!
  • Werktags vor 14:00 bestellen, am selben Tag verschickt
  • Lieferzeit: ca. 1 bis 3 Werktage (Deutschland)
Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Nakirimesser I 17 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Olivenholzgriff I Holzbox
Nakirimesser I 17 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Olivenholzgriff I Holzbox
Nakirimesser | ZAYIKO - DAMASTMESSER | Serie "Zayiko Olive“ Willkommen bei Oleio - Ihrem Spezialisten für hochwertige Damastmesser! Unsere Zayiko Damaszenermesser gehören zweifellos zu den schärfsten und präzisesten Messerserien der...
187,00 € *
Wakoli EBO Damast Nakirimesser I 16,5 cm Klinge mit Hammerschlag I schwarzer Eichenholzgriff
Wakoli EBO Damast Nakirimesser I 16,5 cm Klinge mit Hammerschlag I schwarzer Eichenholzgriff
Unsere Damastmesser der Wakoli "Ebo-Serie" gehören zu den schärfsten Messer-Serien der Welt Bestens ausbalanciert mit ergonomisch geformten Griffen aus schwarzem Eichenholz, sind die Messer der Wakoli Ebo-Serie besonders...
127,99 € *
Wakoli Nussbaum Damast Nakirimesser I 16,5 cm Klinge I Nussbaumholzgriff
Wakoli Nussbaum Damast Nakirimesser I 16,5 cm Klinge I Nussbaumholzgriff
Nakirimesser | WAKOLI - DAMASTMESSER | Serie Wakoli Nussbaum Das Nakirimesser aus der Serie Wakoli Nussbaum ist das perfekte Messer für das präzise und saubere Schneiden von Gemüse, das von asiatischen Köchen aufgrund seiner breiten,...
127,99 € *
Wakoli Nussbaum Damast Nakirimesser I 22,5 cm Klinge I Nussbaumholzgriff
Wakoli Nussbaum Damast Nakirimesser I 22,5 cm Klinge I Nussbaumholzgriff
Wakoli Damast Nakirimesser groß, Klinge 22,50 cm Länge - extra scharfes Profi Küchenmesser mit Damastklinge und Nussbaum Griff, Kochmesser, Serie Wakoli Nussbaum Unsere Wakoli-Damastmesser gehören zu den Klassikern aus dem Hause Oleio....
157,99 € *
Wakoli EBO Damast Nakirimesser I 22,5 cm Klinge mit Hammerschlag I schwarzer Eichenholzgriff
Wakoli EBO Damast Nakirimesser I 22,5 cm Klinge mit Hammerschlag I schwarzer Eichenholzgriff
Unsere Damastmesser der Wakoli "Ebo-Serie" gehören zu den schärfsten Messer-Serien der Welt Bestens ausbalanciert mit ergonomisch geformten Griffen aus schwarzem Eichenholz, sind die Messer der Wakoli Ebo-Serie besonders...
157,99 € *
Nakirimesser I 18 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Nakirimesser I 18 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Nussbaumgriff I Holzbox
Zayiko Damast Nakirimesser - Präzise Schärfe für Meisterköche Unsere Zayiko Damastmesser gehören zur Spitze der Messer-Serien weltweit. Das Nakirimesser aus der Serie Zayiko Kurumi ist das ultimative Werkzeug für präzises und sauberes...
177,00 € *
TIPP!
Nakiri I 17,50 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Olivenholzgriff
Nakiri I 17,50 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Olivenholzgriff
Unsere Damastmesser der Wakoli Olive Oribu-Serie gehören zu den schärfsten Messer-Serien der Welt Ein einzigartiges Messer, auf das im täglichen Einsatz jederzeit Verlass ist. Perfekt für Sushi und Gemüse Das Nakirimesser aus der Serie...
117,99 € *
Nakirimesser I 17 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Olivenholzgriff und Hammerschlag
Nakirimesser I 17 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Olivenholzgriff und Hammerschlag
Unsere Damastmesser der Wakoli Olive HS-Serie gehören zu den schärfsten Messer-Serien der Welt Schärfe und Balance in Perfektion Perfekt für Sushi und Gemüse Das Nakirimesser aus der Serie Olive HS ist optimal für das präzise und saubere...
137,99 € *
Nakirimesser I 16 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Ahornholzgriff
Nakirimesser I 16 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Ahornholzgriff
Entdecken Sie das Nakirimesser #CHOKUTO aus der Zayiko Professional Serie und erleben Sie den perfekten Schnitt als müheloses Vergnügen. Mit seiner breiten, doppelseitig geschliffenen Klinge und dem ergonomischen Griff eignet sich dieses...
189,00 € * 199,00 € *
Nakiri Messer I 18,5 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen dunklem Damaststahl I Pakkaholzgriff
Nakiri Messer I 18,5 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen dunklem Damaststahl I Pakkaholzgriff
Zayiko Damast Nakirimesser | Klinge 18,50 cm | Pakkaholzgriff und schwarzer Damaststahl | Serie Black Edition Das Black Edition Nakirimesser Zayiko #TSUME ist ein Gemüsemesser nach japanischer Tradition. Die einzigartige...
157,00 € *
Nakirimesser I 16 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Wurzelholzgriff Birke
Nakirimesser I 16 cm Klinge aus 67 Lagen Damaststahl I Wurzelholzgriff Birke
Zayiko Damast Nakirimesser | Klingenlänge 16 cm | Griff aus Birken Wurzelholz | Für Gemüse, Fleisch, Fisch, Sushi | Inklusive hochwertiger Geschenkverpackung Die Damastmesser der Serie Zayiko Kinone gehören zu den schärfsten...
187,00 € *